The 7 Steps To Health And The Big Diabetes Lie Review

Filed in Reviews by on May 2, 2015 20 Comments


The 7 Steps To Health And The Big Diabetes Lie
Hi and welcome!

On this post we’re going to review The 7 Steps To Health And The Big Diabetes Lie guide by Max Sidorov.

To make everything more simple for you we will break down this page into two sections:

1. A brief section with some basic information regarding The 7 Steps To Health And The Big Diabetes Lie.

2. A complete review that will cover “The 7 Steps To Health And The Big Diabetes Lie” in details and provides you with all the details which we believe you should understand about Max Sidorov’s guide…

Basic Information

Product’s Name: The 7 Steps To Health And The Big Diabetes Lie

Creator: Max Sidorov

Release Date: 2013

Learning Format: Downloadable guides

Refund Policy: Complete refund policy for 60 days

Official Site: http://www.theictm.org/big-diabetes-lie

 

Full Review

1. The Key Details

The 7 Steps to Health and the Big Diabetes Lie was created by Max Sidorov, who is a nutritionist, a personal trainer, an expert in kinesiology and the founder of Golden Harvest Organics. In simple words, it is a very comprehensive book with more than 500 pages that are filled with information which can help people improve their health dramatically and reverse type 2 diabetes permanently in only several weeks. This is done without the help of insulin or any other medications.

According to the Max Sidorov, there have been numerous medical and scientific studies that have exposed the fact that there is a way to get rid of type 2 diabetes for good. This means eliminating all of the neuropathic pain, amputation and blindness that diabetics often face. To backup this claim, Max offers different citations on the official website that according to him proves all of the things that he says.

Back to the guide itself, “The 7 Steps To Health And The Big Diabetes Lie” contains 20 different chapters that cover many topics, including the following:

* Firstly and most important: easy to follow advice on the seven steps that Sidorov believes will help you bid adieu to diabetes.

* Lots of information about systemic inflammation caused by a molecule called LTB4 that Max Sidorov and his team believe to be the root of diabetes.

* The truth about margarine and many other butter alternatives.

* How foods that have the word diet on the label are causing more problems with weight, glucose levels and health than ever before.

* An additive that is found in many foods and is throwing your nervous system off course, which leads to headaches, joint pain, depression, seizures and many other ailments.

* Why energy and meal replacement bars that are supposedly healthy are actually not very good for you.

* Why milk is terrible for the bones, despite what you have been told for years.

* Everything you should know about healthy and unhealthy fat.

* The truth about milk that has been produced in a factory and all of the alternatives that are currently available on the market.

* Foods that have been scientifically proven to help the body far better than the prescription drug Metformin.

* Information about a spice that can be found in many households and its ability to increase metabolism tremendously, and much more…

 

2. An In-Depth Look At The Pros And Cons

 

The Main Pros

 

Positive Results And High Success Rate

This is one of the main benefits of the 7 Steps To Health And The Big Diabetes Lie book. It offers positive results and high success rate, and it seems that there are some people who have noted improvements in as little as seven days by following Max Sidorov’s advice.

For example, there was one person who suffered from psoriatic arthritis, which is a joint problem that affects people who have psoriasis. She noticed a vast improvement in the intensity of her pain within a week, and within a month the issue was fully resolved.

We also found many testimonials from different people who noticed tremendous drops in their blood sugar levels 7-30 days after they started following the advice inside the book.

Filled With Lots Of Useful Content

All of the 500+ pages in the book are filled with great content, and it is at the top of the class as far as comprehensive health publications go. In addition, we have come across many readers who have nothing but positive things to say about this book and the extensive amount of knowledge it offers.

Simply, this book will help you to understand your body and the impact that all of your food can have on it. Reading this will help you learn everything needed to take control over your health.

Available In Both Digital And Paperback Versions

The 7 Steps To Health And The Big Diabetes Lie book is available as a paperback or as a digital download. This is a great benefit since most books of this type are only available in digital format these days.

There Is A 60-Day Money-Back Guarantee

This is one of those benefits that can help people feel confident when buying this book. This money-back guarantee means that if you buy the guide, read it, and not pleased with what you find inside, then you can contact Max Sidorov and his support team in order to get a full refund.

 

The Main Cons

 

There Is Still Room For Improvement

From testimonials we have found online it seems that some people are not happy with the way that the book is formatted and say that the font could be bigger. There are others who mentioned that they came across a few typing errors.

Although these are minor problems, we hope that Max Sidorov and his team will fix them as soon as possible.

You Can Only Buy It Online

The 7 Steps To Health And The Big Diabetes Lie book is not available in stores and can only be found on the Internet. While this is not an issue for most of the people out there who would like to get their hands on this book, there are others who may have a problem with shopping online…

 

3. Our Verdict

Final Scores
  • Amount of Content - 9.5/10
    9.5/10
  • Quality Of Content - 9.5/10
    9.5/10
  • User Friendliness - 8.5/10
    8.5/10
  • Bonus items - 8/10
    8/10
  • Customer Support - 9/10
    9/10
  • Overall Value For Money - 9.5/10
    9.5/10

Overall, The 7 Steps To Health And The Big Diabetes Lie by Max Sidorov is one of the most impressive natural health books we have ever read, and this book gets an average rating of 9.1/10 from us. While this guide has some minor problems, none of them is a deal breaker, and there is no doubt that the information shared inside is very valuable and can have a huge impact on many people’s lives…

The thing we really like about The 7 Steps To Health And The Big Diabetes Lie is that this guide really contains all the information you will ever need to know about diabetes and natural health, and everything explained by Max Sidorov is very easy to understand. In addition, the fact that this book is available in both paperback and digital versions is something that we believe many people will appreciate.

All in all, if you try to reverse your diabetes naturally, or simply to improve your health dramatically, then The 7 Steps To Health And The Big Diabetes Lie may be a great choice for you.

Moreover, the two months money back guarantee that Max Sidorov provides actually makes The 7 Steps To Health And The Big Diabetes Lie a risk-free guide, and lets you take it to a ” test drive” with full confidence…

Comments (20)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. William itam ettah says:

    I need the book.but I don’t know how to get it.I’m in Nigeria

    • The Diet Talk Team says:

      Hi William, we are not sure that The 7 Steps To Health And The Big Diabetes Lie book can be purchased from your country. We will recommend you to contact the Clickbank support team and ask them if they can offer you alternative payments options… We hope that it helps

      • Natalya Yakobson says:

        I made an order of this book.But never got any answer. Never got a book. I have no clue how to contact this company. Could you please send me an information to my e-mail what i have to do next? Thank you!

  2. Mrs. Clara Ihetu says:

    please I am diabetic and I will be glad if I get the 7 steps to health and the beg diabetes lie. but my big problem now is that I don’t know how or where to purchase it since I am in Nigeria and it is not yet available in Nigeria, and I don’t know how to use computer of email very well. pls. I need your help.
    Thank you.

    • The Diet Talk Team says:

      Hello Mrs. Clara Ihetu. We will recommend you to contact the Clickbank support team and ask them if they have a solution for your country. They are the only ones that will be able to help you with this issue… We wish you the best!

  3. Ian Rogers says:

    Dear Sir/Madam, I recently bought the 7 steps guide e-book, I downloaded it to my laptop and now I cant seem to find it, I have looked everywhere for it but no good, would it be possible for me to download it again as I think it could really have benefits to helping my type 2 diabetes.

    • The Diet Talk Team says:

      Hey Ian, all you need to do is to contact the 7 steps to health support team or Clickbank directly and they will be able to help you with this issue… All the best 🙂

  4. Gerald Robertson says:

    Gee-wiz…..Do I get an answer ???????

  5. Gerald Robertson says:

    O.K.GOT..YA””’
    I WAS A TYPE 2 DIABETIC ON THE 30 PROTOCOL.
    I HAD WHAT I BELIEVE VERY GOOD RESULTS, MY COUNT
    IS BELOW 7 NOW FROM A HIGH OF 20-22.
    THE PROGRAM WAS TOUGH BUT REWARDING AND MY QUESTION
    IS-WHEN CAN I BE CONSIDERED CURED AND OFF MY MEDICATION
    [METFORMIN ]
    THIS THE END OF MY 4TH WEEK SO SHOULD I DITCH METFORMIN
    OR REDUCE IT.
    I AM ELATED WITH THE RESULTS, CAN YOU GIVE A HEADS-UP
    WHERE TOO FROM HERE.
    THANK YOU GERALD

    • The Diet Talk Team says:

      Hey Gerald, as much as we want to help you, we believe that in order to get the most accurate answer for your questions you should contact the 7 Steps To Health support team. You can find their contact details here: theictm.org/contact.php

      We hope that it helps

  6. astrid gyger says:

    why cant I purchase the actual books, all of them, for the $27. cost? I ran across this price discount, but it appears to be only for on line.

    • The Diet Talk Team says:

      Hey Astrid, we believe that the author offers different prices for the digital and physical version since the physical version requires the additional printing and handling cost… We hope that it helps 🙂

  7. Jill says:

    I take it that you sell the Book and are not doctors? Please take no offense. My father and I are diabetics, I just want to know, is all this true? Can diabetes be reversed? Or cured? I just don’t want this to be a con. Ive struggled for years trying to get rid of my diabetes, my father struggles with it too. We are looking for the truth. Thank you for your time. 🙂

    • The Diet Talk Team says:

      Hey Jill and thanks for your comment. We wrote everything that we have found on the 7 Steps To Health And The Big Diabetes Lie book during our research online in the review above. We don’t sell this book, we only reviewed it. From the feedback we get, it seems that the methods shared in this book do help some people, however everyone is different and we cannot say for sure that this book will help you and your father the same way as other people. You can send an email to their support team on the official site for specific questions that are related to the condition of both you and your father and maybe they will be able to help you understand better if this natural solution is really for you… Take care 🙂

  8. Theodorah D. Dlamini says:

    I am diabetic ad this disease is complicating I am interested as to how can I buy the book since I am in Swaziland.

  9. Victor Balingit says:

    Dear/Madam,interested also about the7steps to healthand the Big Diabetes lie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

50 − 46 =

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons